Saying what we mean. Doing what we say

FeefoSince 1986 we’ve held tightly to that ambition. When you deal with us, you should feel reassured we are in this together. This is reflected in the thoughts of some of our valued customers below. We are proud of our high rating on independent reviews site Feefo. There is no better advocate for our business than those who have experienced it first-hand. Here are our recent client reviews and thoughts on our level of service, quality and products:

Our Recent Customer Reviews:

Excellent Service As Always
Upton Specialised Tree Services Ltd| March 2024

Helpful & Attentive

“We’ve been using Alexandra’s for years and they’ve always been professional helpful and attentive as well as nice people to deal with”

First Choice Landscapes & Fencing | February 2024

Always Get It Right First Time

“AGS have been using Alexandra Security for a number of years and the quality of the goods and service from them has always been very good.”

Access Gates & Shutters Ltd | February 2024

Fantastic Company

“My enquiries are always handled professionally from quotation, right through to delivery.”

Hastings Garage Door & Gate Systems | January 2024

Very Good All Round
Elm Fencing | January 2024

I Would Not Hesitate to Recommend Alexandra Security to Anyone

“Helped us out of a tight squeeze with an NWR project. From initial enquiry to delivery also those involved acted speedily & professionally.”

Aztec Fencing | January 2024

From Start To Finish

“Alexandra always offer good customer service from start to finish.”

Lemon Fencing | January 2024

All Good Service & Product

“Good seevice and product.”

24/7 Enabling | January 2024

Simply The Best

“Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and helpful. Always go the extra mile to help out in a crisis, with prompt and accurate delivery.”

SSH Civils Ltd | December 2023

Very Efficient Service

“Updates on all elements of the order as well as a call from the driver when he was 30 minutes from site.”

BPR Carpentry Limited | December 2023

Would Recommend

“Yes I would recommend to others”

Harlestone Fencing | November 2023

Excellent Service

“Excellent communication and product”

St Julians Building Services | November 2023

Easy to Deal With

“Easy to deal with and collections from 7am. Perfect.”

Down to Earth Trees | November 2023

Very Helpful

“Very helpful and a very good service.”

Sayer Fencing Ltd | October 2023

Professional, Helpful, Friendly and Good Customer Service!

“We have been using Alexandra Security for some years now and have always found them friendly, professional and helpful, keeping in touch with orders and delivery dates. Thank you.”

Guildford Fencing | October 2023

Twin-Wire Panels

“Always good to deal with. Slight issue with order but sorted straight away. Good materials.”

Chalmers Fencing | October 2023

The Best From The Best

“I’m been using Alexandra Security for couple years now and I like the speed of the customer service and the way they help you with your enquiry. Very good prices.”

Ant Fencing | October 2023

Excellent

“Excellent advice and assistance from Sam. Quality product.”

Tagg Construction | September 2023

Good Service, Good Quality

“Always return prices in good time. Are flexible on delivery and collection times. Quality of materials is very good.”

Chestnut Products | August 2023

Professional Service As Always

“Professional service as always.”

S R Calver Ltd | August 2023

Quick & Easy Service

“Quick and easy service, delivered in a good timescale”

JPR Environmental Ltd | July 2023

Excellent Service

“Fair price and prompt delivery.”

JC Coster (Metalworks) Ltd | July 2023

Quick Turnaround on Quotations

“Good communication, polite professional & knowledgeable staff, as well as quick turnaround on quotations & product.”

GMDO Fencing | June 2023

Rapid Response

“Pleasingly rapid response to initial enquiry.”

Tate & Tonbridge Fencing Ltd | June 2023

Tom The Fork Lift Driver Was Very Helpful & Friendly

“Great service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend. The forklift driver was super helpful. A great face for your company.”

Raigins Ltd | May 2023

All Round Quality

“Very good quality products, well packaged for delivery. Good communication from the guys in the office. Although there was an issue with one of the items, this was dealt with swiftly and rectified.”

Boundary Fencing Bournemouth | April 2023

Good Customer Service

“Good customer service.”

SPC Tech Services | March 2023

Excellent Service

“Excellent service as always”

Newton & Frost Fencing | March 2023

Great communication

“Great communication, excellent product all round 5 star”

AGK Fencing | March 2023

Excellent Service

“We have used Alexandra Security successfully for many years without any issues. Recommended.”

Guardian Fencing (Southern) Ltd | March 2023

Good Quality Materials

“Good quality materials, quotations returned promptly. Delivery charge is more expensive than most competitors”

Wyatt & Sons Fencing Ltd | February 2023

Flawless

“Flawless process and quality product.”

CRM Southern Ltd | February 2023

Friendly & Helpful

“Friendly, helpful and timely response”

Maiford Ltd | January 2023

Helpful

“Helpful sales and customer support departments.”

Perimeter Solutions | January 2023

Great Product, Great Service

“We carry out a lot of business with Alexandra security, their product is great there sales and logistic team are easy to work with and always go above and beyond to help where possible.”

Integrated Fencing | January 2023